Webitorials

Scarlet Heart
Scarlet Heart

Stylist & Cr Dir: Tia Oguri @tia_oguri Photo: Binzy @shotbybinzy MUA: Elise Reisser @elisemua Model: Scar Duggy @scarduggy 📍Oxford, United Kingdom  

Read more
éclaircie provisoire
éclaircie provisoire

Stylist & Access: Laura M. Wnuk @laurawnuk.jewelry Photo: Franziska Kuttler  @franziska.kuttler MUA: Mari Mila Romero @marimila_mua Model: Zhanna Zhumaliyeva @zhanna_zhumaliyeva 📍Berlin, Germany  

Read more
T H E • S T Y L E • C I T I Z E N
T H E • S T Y L E • C I T I Z E N

Fashion: Justin Haynes @theofficialjus10h Photo: Scott Parker @scottparkerphoto Model: Arielle Chambers @ariivory MUA: Sassy Frass @sass_fifth_avenue Hair: Rootuals @rootuals Model: Ellie Matus @elliemoniqu...

Read more
To be a man
To be a man

Photographer: Lyubov Belyavtseva @lyubovbelyavtseva Producer: Daria Valiguras @valiguras.photo Retoucher: Sofia Lugovaya @lugovaya.retouch Model: Polina Levin @gracemodelsmoscow Stylist: Sasha Z @sasha_ze M...

Read more
Cult Of Connectivity
Cult Of Connectivity

connectedness/kəˈnɛktɪdnəs/noun1. the state of being joined or linked.2. a feeling of belonging to or having affinity with a particular person or group.3. a state of attachment to our younger, more innocen...

Read more
Moonshine
Moonshine

"Moonshine editorial was inspired by a song, but it transformed into its own form as a living piece. I tried to achieve cold, moon-style lightning and feeling.I'm a fresh graphic design graduate. In photog...

Read more
Boxes
Boxes

The Boxes surrounds us. Packages delivered to our doorstep, little and big boxes inside our home where we hide stuff, where we preserve stuff, from where we expect some surprises, the fulfillment of our de...

Read more
Beyond Vanity and Noise
Beyond Vanity and Noise

Silent evenings, unhurried mornings, clear wind and peace everywhere - this is what everyone needs and everyone is missing for.   Photographer: Ira Bogatyreva @yetiphoto.ibModel: Ekaterina Lee @mrskateri...

Read more
ELEGANCE
ELEGANCE

Photographer: Elena Kipa @elena.kipa Stylist & Hair: Platonycheva Irina @irinaplatonycheva MUA: Platonycheva Marina @mirrortwin Model: Veronika Kichigina @_ginger.nika_ 📍Moscow, Russia  

Read more
Pearl Bride
Pearl Bride

Photographer: Anastasia Smirnova @asmirnova_photo MUA: Starkova Olga @starkova_oliya Stylist: Radomskaya Lera @radomskaya_lera Model: Vasilisa @premierart_modelagency 📍Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia  

Read more
Fiery
Fiery

Photographer: Mohammad Beheshti @mohammadbeheshti.photo Retoucher: Soheyla Beheshti @soheylabeheshti65 Model: Eylul Denizli @eyluldenizlii 📍Tehran, Iran  

Read more
Eclectic Fairytale
Eclectic Fairytale

We wanted to create a duality between nature and fashion. For this series, we shot only 35mm film to immolate the rawness of nature's beauty. The formal attire versus plain field was meant to foster the im...

Read more